Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.





ORANGE SKY GOLDEN HARVEST ENTERTAINMENT (HOLDINGS) LIMITED 橙 天 嘉 禾 娛 樂 (集 團) 有 限 公 司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1132)

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR MAJOR TRANSACTION ACQUISITION OF THE REMAINING 50% EQUITY INTEREST IN DARTINA DEVELOPMENT LIMITED

Reference is made to the announcement of Orange Sky Golden Harvest Entertainment (Holdings) Limited (the "Company") dated 29 September 2017 regarding the acquisition of the remaining 50% equity interest in Dartina Development Limited by the Group (the "Announcement") and the announcement of the Company dated 13 October 2017 regarding the delay in despatch of the circular of the Company (the "Circular") containing, among other things, further information in respect of the Sale and Purchase Agreement (the "Delay in Despatch Announcement"). Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

As disclosed in the Delay in Despatch Announcement, the date of despatch of the Circular had been postponed to a date falling on or before 30 November 2017. However, as additional time is required to prepare and finalise the contents of the Circular, the Company has applied for, and the Stock Exchange has granted, a waiver under Rule 14.41(a) of the Listing Rules for further delay in despatch of the Circular, on the condition that the Circular is despatched to the Shareholders on or before 29 December 2017.

By order of the Board

Orange Sky Golden Harvest Entertainment (Holdings) Limited

Cheung Hei Ming

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 23 November 2017

^{*} For identification purpose only

List of all directors of the Company as of the time issuing this announcement:

Chairman and Executive Director:

Mr. Wu Kebo

Executive Directors:

Mr. Mao Yimin

Mr. Li Pei Sen

Ms. Wu Keyan

Ms. Chow Sau Fong, Fiona

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Leung Man Kit

Ms. Wong Sze Wing

Mr. Fung Chi Man, Henry